Monongalia County, W	-
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (◆) completely next	t to the candidate or issue of your choice.
OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
ION-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Central Dist (2): Eastern (0); Western (2)	
SARA ANDERSON Morgantown Central Dist.	
ETHAN MOORE Fairview Western Dist.	
GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist. MATTHEW R. KIRBY	
MELANIE BAKER ROGERS	
Westover Western Dist. MICHAEL KELLY Westover Western Dist.	
Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any	
OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT	.10
FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Monongahela District (Vote For ONE)	
MARK E. MYERS Morgantown	0.0
Write-in, If Any	
	PRECINCT 10 LERKS POLL CLERKS Typ:03 Seq:0004 Spi:01

L