OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Monongalia County, WV

Primary Election

May 08, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

To vote you must darken the oval (●) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.

NATIONAL TICKET		COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE)	OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
0	JOSEPH MANCHIN III Fairmont Marion Co.	O BETTY LEMLEY WILEY Western Dist.	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE)
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Coal City Raleigh Co.		Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)
	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1st Congressional District (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1st Congressional District	SARA ANDERSON Morgantown Central Dist ETHAN MOORE Fairview Western Dist
0	TOM PAYNE Keyser Mineral Co.	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist
0	RALPH BAXTER Wheeling Ohio Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown Central Dist
0	KENDRA FERSHEE Morgantown Monongalia Co.	○ Write-in, If Any	MELANIE BAKER ROGERS Westover Western Dist
	STATE TICKET		MICHAEL KELLY Westover Western Dist
	FOR STATE SENATOR 13th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1st Congressional District (Male)	Write-in, If AnyWrite-in, If Any
0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	(Vote For ONE)	○ Write-in, If Any
	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
	51st Delegate District (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)	○ Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
0	EVAN HANSEN Morgantown Monongalia Co.		FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Monongahela District
0	DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	(Vote For ONE)
0	JOHN WILLIAMS Morgantown Monongalia Co.	13th Senatorial District (Female)	MARK E. MYERS Morgantown
<u> </u>	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER Morgantown Monongalia Co. RODNEY A. PYLES	(Vote For ONE) DANIELLE MARIE THOMAS	Write-in, If Any
0	Morgantown Monongalia Co. CORY B. KENNEDY	Westover Monongalia Co.	
FC	Morgantown Monongalia Co. OR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	○ Write-in, If Any	
C	13th Senatorial District (Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) males can be elected and two females an be elected, but not more than two ple (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 13th Senatorial District (Male) (Vote For ONE)	
0	BELINDA BIAFORE Fairmont Marion Co.	 JAMIE BLAKE Westover Monongalia Co. 	
0	KELLY J. PALMER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	○ Write-in, If Any	
0	CARESSA STOLLER Morgantown Monongalia Co.		
0	Write-in, If Any	DISTRICT TICKET	
0	Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE District 1 (Female) (Vote For ONE)	
FC	PR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 13th Senatorial District	ALISSA M. PONZURICK Morgantown	
C	(Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) males can be elected and two females an be elected, but not more than two ple (male or female) of any one county	Write-in, If Any FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	
	can be elected. MIKE CAPUTO	District 1 (Male)	
	Rivesville Marion Co. ALLEN KISNER	(Vote For ONE) STEFAN PAGE	
0	Morgantown Monongalia Co. SHANE ASSADZANDI	Morgantown Write in If Any	
0	Morgantown Monongalia Co. Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any		
		POLL CLERKS POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 13 Typ:02 Seq:0005 Spl:01

 ϕ