11	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT Monongalia County, WV Primary Election May 08, 2018	
13 <u>IN</u> To	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER of the voul must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	
OF	FICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE	
21 M	NONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
	-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) kimum eligible to be elected from districts:	
	entral Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2) SARA ANDERSON Morgantown Central Dist.	
C	Morgantown Central Dist. ETHAN MOORE Fairview Western Dist.	
C	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist.	
C	MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown Central Dist.	
C	MELANIE BAKER ROGERS Westover Western Dist.	
40 C	MICHAEL KELLY Westover Western Dist.	
41 C	Write-in, If Any	
42 C	Write-in, If Any	
C	Write-in, If Any	•
14	FICIAL NON PARTISAN PALLOT	
0	FICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT	
	SUPERVISOR Monongahela District	
	(Voië For ONE) MARK E. MYERS	
0	Morgantown Write-in, If Any	
		1

L