	_	alia County		LOT OF TH V Prin		Election		May 08, 2018	
	<u>ONS TO VOTER</u> must darken the o	val () complete	ly ne	xt to the candidate or	issue of	your choice.			
N	NATIONAL TICKET			COUNTY TICKET				FICIAL NON-PARTISAN	
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote For ONE)			FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE)				OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION		
 Fairmon PAULA Coal Citi PAULA Coal Citi FR R TOM PA Keyser RALPH Wheelin KENDAR Morgant BOB B Morgant FOR I EVAN F FOR I BARBA Morgant DANIEI Morgant DANIEI Morgant BARBA Morgant BARBA Morgant BARBA Morgant CORY I Morgant BARBA Morgant BARBA Morgant CORY I Morgant CORY I CORY I Morgant CORY I Morgant BARBA Morgant CORY I Morgant CORY I Morgant FOR STAT Write-in Write-in FOR STAT (Vote Write-in Write-in FOR STAT (Vote Write-in Mice Ville Mice Ville ALLEN Morgant ALLEN 	H MANCHIN III t JEAN SWEAREI J JEAN SWEAREI J OR U.S. HOUSI EPRESENTATI Congressional 1 (Vote For ONE AYNE I BAXTER g A FERSHEE own STATE TICKI DR STATE SENJ ATHE SENJ C STATE SENJ ATHE	Marion Co. NGIN Raleigh Co. E OF VES District Mineral Co. Ohio Co. Monongalia Co. COMMITTEE Strict Monongalia Co. Monongalia Co. Monongalia Co. Monongalia Co. SCHAUER Monongalia Co. Monongalia Co. COMMITTEE istrict an TWO) nd two females ore than two any one county		 BETTY LEMLEY W Westover DISTRICT POR SENATORI EXECUTIVE C 1st Congressic (Fema (Vote For NO CANDIDATE(S) Write-in, If Any COR CONGRESSIC EXECUTIVE C 1st Congressic (Male (Vote For NO CANDIDATE(S) Write-in, If Any FOR SENATORI EXECUTIVE C 13th Senator (Fema (Vote For DANIELLE MARIE Westover Write-in, If Any FOR SENATORI EXECUTIVE C 13th Senator (Fema (Vote For DANIELLE MARIE Westover Write-in, If Any FOR SENATORI EXECUTIVE C 13th Senator (Male (Vote For JAMIE BLAKE Westover Write-in, If Any R COUNTY EXECU Distric (Fema (Vote For SUSAN CASE Morgantown R COUNTY EXECU Distric (Male (Vote For BILL CASE Morgantown 	LEY LEY DNAL DI DOMMIT nal Dist PILED DNAL DI DOMMIT PILED DOMMIT PILED DOMMIT AL DIST DOMMIT AL DIST AL DIST	EE rict	Ma(000000000000000000000000000000000000	LDOCATION LDOCATION V-PARTISAN BOARD OF E (Vote For Not More Than TI ximum eligible to be elected fr Central Dist (2): Eastern (0): W SARA ANDERSON Morgantown ETHAN MOORE Fairview GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown MICHAEL KELLY Westover Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any	HREE) om districts: estern (2) Central Dist. Western Dist. Western Dist. Western Dist. Western Dist.
 <u>Write-in</u> <u>Write-in</u> 	. ,		0	Write-in, If Any					