	Monongalia County, \	AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT VV Primary Election May 08, 2018
INS To	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval () completely it	ext to the candidate or issue of your choice.
)F	FFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE DNONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
Ma	N-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) aximum eligible to be elected from districts:	
0	Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2) SARA ANDERSON Morgantown Central Dist.	
0	ETHAN MOORE Fairview Western Dist.	
<u> </u>	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist. MATTHEW R. KIRBY	
0	Morgantown Central Dist. MELANIE BAKER ROGERS	
0	Westover Western Dist. MICHAEL KELLY	
0	Westover Western Dist.	
0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any	
٥١	FFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT	
Ur	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Monongahela District	
_	(Vote For ONE)	
0	MARK E. MYERS Morgantown Write-in, If Any	

L