	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () complete	ly next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	
	NATIONAL TICKET	STATE TICKET	DISTRICT TICKET
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote For ONE)	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 14th Senatorial District (Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO)	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE District 6 (Female) (Vote For ONE)
	JACK NEWBROUGH Weirton Hancock Co. EVAN JENKINS	Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
-	Huntington Cabell Co. THOMAS (TOM) WILLIS Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	Can be elected. MAX GROVE Belington Barbour Co.	Write-in, If Any
	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	BRUCE A. KOLSUN Parsons Tucker Co.	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE District 6
	DON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co.	CASEY E. HAMILTON Mathias Hardy Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)
_	BO COPLEY Delbarton Mingo Co. FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	JAY TAYLOR Grafton Taylor Co. ERIC MURPHY Keyser Mineral Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
)	1st Congressional District (Vote For ONE)	 Write-in, If Any 	
1	DAVID B McKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co. STATE TICKET	○ Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE
-	FOR STATE SENATOR	COUNTY TICKET	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
_	14th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts:
-	Kingwood Preston Co. FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF	magisterial district may be elected ANDREW W. PRICE Core Western Dist.	Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2) SARA ANDERSON Control Dist
	DELEGATES 51st Delegate District (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)	Core Western Dist.	Morgantown Central Dist. ETHAN MOORE Fairview Western Dist.
	DEBBIE WARNER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist.
	ROGER SHUTTLESWORTH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	1st Congressional District (Female)	MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown Central Dist.
	 CINDY FRICH Morgantown JOE STATLER 		MELANIE BAKER ROGERS Western Dist. MICHAEL KELLY
	Core Monongalia Co. FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	 NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Write-in_lf Any 	Westover Western Dist.
ŀ	14th Senatorial District (Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO)		• Write-in, If Any
	Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1st Congressional District	○ <u>Write-in, If Any</u>
	GLORIA P. HOWELL Keyser Mineral Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
_	 JOYCE MORRIS JENNINGS Tunnelton AMY SUMMERS Flemington Taylor Co. 	• Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR Monongahela District (Vote For ONE)
-	MARCI MILLER Wardensville Hardy Co.		MARK E. MYERS Morgantown
	 Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any 	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 14th Senatorial District	O Write-in, If Any
	<u>write iii, ii / ii y</u>	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	
	-	 ○ Write-in, If Any 	
		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 14th Senatorial District (Male) (Vote For ONE)	
		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
		○ <u>Write-in, If Any</u>	

L