	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT Monongalia County, WV Primary Election May 08, 2018
13 <u>IN</u>	RUCTIONS TO VOTER The you must darken the oval (♠) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.
O	ICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT LECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE NONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
	PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) mum eligible to be elected from districts: intral Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)
	SARA ANDERSON dorganlown Central Dist. ETHAN MOORE Fairview Western Dist.
	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist.
C	MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown Central Dist.
	WELANIE BAKER ROGERS Westover Western Dist.
40 C	MICHAEL KELLY Westover Western Dist.
41 (Vrite-in, If Any
42 (Vrite-in, If Any
	Vrite-in, If Any
C	ICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
	OR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
47	Monongahela District (Vote For ONE)
	MARK E. MYERS dorgantown
	Vrite-in, If Any

L