		OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY Monongalia County, WV Primary Election May 08, 2018		
	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER o vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.			
	NATIONAL TICKET	COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE)	OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
	JOSEPH MANCHIN III Fairmont Marion Co. PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Coal City Raleigh Co.	BETTY LEMLEY WILEY Westover Western Dist TOM BLOOM Morgantown Western Dist	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)	
	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1st Congressional District (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1st Congressional District	SARA ANDERSON Morgantown Central Dist. ETHAN MOORE Fairview Western Dist.	
	TOM PAYNE Keyser Mineral Co.	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist.	
	RALPH BAXTER Wheeling Ohio Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown Central Dist.	
	KENDRA FERSHEE Morgantown Monongalia Co. STATE TICKET	O Write-in, If Any	MELANIE BAKER ROGERS Westover Westover Westover Westover Westover Westover	
	FOR STATE SENATOR 2nd Senatorial District (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1st Congressional District	○ <u>Write-in, If Any</u>	
	CARLA J. JONES Fairview Marion Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any	
	DENNY LONGWELL New Martinsville Wetzel Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51st Delegate District (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)	• Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR	
	EVAN HANSEN Morgantown Monongalia Co. DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2nd Senatorial District	Monongahela District (Vote For ONE) MARK E. MYERS Morgantown	
	JOHN WILLIAMS Morgantown Monongalia Co.	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	○ Write-in, If Any	
	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
	RODNEY A. PYLES Morgantown Monongalia Co.	• Write-in, If Any	-	
_	CORY B. KENNEDY Morgantown Monongalia Co.		-	
	2nd Senatorial District (Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two famales	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2nd Senatorial District (Male)		
	can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	No candidate(s) filed		
	KIMBERLY A. FRUM Paden City Weizel Co. SUSAN REILLY	○ <u>Write-in, If Any</u>	-	
	McMechen Marshall Co. NANCY JAMISON Maidsville Monongalia Co.	DISTRICT TICKET		
	LISSA LUCAS Cairo Ritchie Co.	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE District 12 (Female)		
	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any	(Vote For ONE) NANCY JAMISON Maidsville	-	
	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Write-in, If Any	-	
	2nd Senatorial District (Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE District 12 (Male)		
	can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	(Vote For ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		
	ARTHUR "SONNY" OAKLAND Moundsville Marshall Co.	O Write-in, If Any		
	LANCE HEASLEY New Martinsville Wetzel Co. H. JOHN ROGERS			
	New Martinsville Wetzel Co.			
	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any			