	OFFICIAL NON-PAR Monongalia County, WV Prima	RTISAN BALLOT ary Election May 08, 2018
13 <u>IN</u> To	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER o vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or is	ssue of your choice.
OF	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
	ON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)	
C	Morgantown Central Dist.	
	Fairview Western Dist.  GARY L. DRVAR	
	Morgantown Western Dist.  MATTHEW R. KIRBY	
	MELANIE BAKER ROGERS	
40 C	western dist.  MICHAEL KELLY	
11 C	westover western dist.	
12 0	WIRE-III, II AITY	
	WIRE-III, II AIIY	
	write-in, ii Arry	
0	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT	
	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT	
47	SUPERVISOR Monongahela District	
	(Vote For ONE)  MARK E. MYERS	
	Morgantown	<b>(</b> )
53		

L