	OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY Monongalia County, WV Primary Election May 08, 2018 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (•) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		
	NATIONAL TICKET	COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE)	OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
	JOSEPH MANCHIN III Fairmont Marion Co PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Coal City FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES St Congressional District	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2) SARA ANDERSON Morgantown Central Dist.
	TOM PAYNE Mineral Co	1st Congressional District (Female) (Vote For ONE)	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist.
	RALPH BAXTER Wheeling Ohio Co KENDRA FERSHEE Morgantown Monongalia Co	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown Central Dist. MELANIE BAKER ROGERS Western Dist. Western Dist.
	STATE TICKET		MICHAEL KELLY Western Dist.
	FOR STATE SENATOR 2nd Senatorial District (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1st Congressional District (Male) (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any
	Fairview Marion Co. DENNY LONGWELL		Write in, If Any
	New Martinsville Wetzel Co. FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 51st Delegate District (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)	○ Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
	EVAN HANSEN Morgantown Monongalia Co DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Monongahela District (Vote For ONE) MARK E. MYERS Morgantown
	O JOHN WILLIAMS Morgantown Monongalia Co.	(Vote For ONF)	○ <u>Write-in, If Any</u>
	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER Morgantown Monongalia Co RODNEY A. PYLES Morgantown Monongalia Co		
	CORY B. KENNEDY Morgantown Monongalia Co. FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2nd Senatorial District (Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2nd Senatorial District (Male) (Vote For ONE)	
	can be elected.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	-
	Paden City Wetzel-Co SUSAN REILLY McMechen Warshall Co		
	NANCY JAMISON Maidsville Monongalia Co Cairo Ritchie Co	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	
	<u>Write-in, If Any</u> Write-in, If Any	(Vote For ONE) O NANCY JAMISON Maidsville	
	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2nd Senatorial District	O Write-in, If Any	
	(Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE District 12 (Male) (Vote For ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
	ARTHUR "SONNY" OAKLAND Moundsville Marshall Co ELANCE HEASLEY New Martinsville Wetzel Co		
	H. JOHN ROGERS New Martinsville Wetzel Co Write-in, If Any		
	○ <u>Write-in, If Any</u>		