OF I	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval () comp	etely next to the candida		
OF I		,	te or issue of your choice.	
	FICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF TH NONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	E		
NON	I-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATIO (Vote For Not More Than THREE) ximum eligible to be elected from districts: Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)	N		
0	SARA ANDERSON Morgantown Central D ETHAN MOORE	ist.		
	Fairview Western D			
	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western D MATTHEW R. KIRBY	ist.		
_	Morgantown Central D MELANIE BAKER ROGERS	ist.		
	Westover Western D MICHAEL KELLY			
_	Westover Western D	ist.		
	Write-in, If Any	_		A .
_	Write-in, If Any	_		X
0	Write-in, If Any	_		
OF	FICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT	F		.10
	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT	7		
	SUPERVISOR Monongahela District			
0	(Vote For ONE) MARK E. MYERS	-		/ }
_	MARK E. MYERS Morgantown	_		
0	Write-in, If Any	_	V)	

L