OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY Monongalia County, WV **Primary Election** May 08, 2018 $\frac{\text{INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER}}{\text{To vote you must darken the oval (} \bullet \bullet \text{) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.}$ NATIONAL TICKET **COUNTY TICKET** OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR U.S. SENATOR FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE) (Vote For ONE) NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2) JOSEPH MANCHIN III BETTY LEMLEY WILEY 0 0 TOM BLOOM PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN 0 FOR U.S. HOUSE OF SARA ANDERSON Morgantown FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1st Congressional District (Female) (Vote For ONE) REPRESENTATIVES
1st Congressional District
(Vote For ONE) Central Dis ETHAN MOORE Fairview Western Dis TOM PAYNE GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist Mineral Co MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown RALPH BAXTER NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Ohio Co Central Dist KENDRA FERSHEE MELANIE BAKER ROGERS 0 O Write-in, If Any Monongalia Co Western Dis MICHAEL KELLY Westover STATE TICKET Western Dis FOR STATE SENATOR 14th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE) FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Write-in, If Any 1st Congressional District Write-in, If An (Male) (Vote For ONE) O STEPHANIE ZUCKER Monongalia Co FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED 51st Delegate District (Vote For Not More Than FIVE) OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT ○ Write-in, If Any EVAN HANSEN Morgantown OR CONSERVATION DISTRICT Monongalia Co **SUPERVISOR** DANIELLE WALKER Monongahela District (Vote For ONE) FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 14th Senatorial District Monongalia Co. JOHN WILLIAMS MARK E. MYERS 0 Monongalia Co (Female) (Vote For ONE) BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER Morgantown Monongalia Co 0 Write-in, If Any RODNEY A. PYLES Morgantown NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED CORY B. KENNEDY Morgantown Monongalia Co FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

14th Senatorial District (Female)
(Vote For Not More Than TWO)
Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Senatorial District (Male) (Vote For ONE) people (male or female) of any one can be elected. JOYCE WILSON Philippi NEIL HEARD 0 Monongalia Co RITA McCROBIE Write-in, If Any CARYE L. BLANEY DISTRICT TICKET Write FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Write-in, If Any District 10 (Female) (Vote For ONE) FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
14th Senatorial District
(Male)
(Vote For Not More Than TWO) JULIA HAMILTON Morgantown Write-in, If Any Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE can be elected. District 10 (Male) J.M. "MIKE" WITHERS Taylor Co (Vote For ONE) NIMROD L. RILEY TOM BLOOM 0 Preston Co RONALD L. CURRY MARK MYERS Taylor Co ROGER D. CHAMP Write-in, If Any Hardy Co NEIL HEARD Monongalia Co Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any

 POLL CLERKS
 POLL CLERKS
 Typ:02 Seq:0026 Spl:01

ф.

L