11	Monongal	OFFICIAI ia County, WV	_ NON-PARTIS Primary I		y 08, 2018
INSTE To vo	RUCTIONS TO VOTER over you must darken the over	al () completely next	to the candidate or issue of	your choice.	
OF E	FICIAL NON-PARTISA ELECTION OF MEMBE NONGALIA COUNTY EDUCATION	ERS OF THE			
Maxi	-PARTISAN BOARD OF (Vote For Not More Than imum eligible to be elected entral Dist (2); Eastern (0);	THREE) from districts:			
	SARA ANDERSON Morgantown ETHAN MOORE	Central Dist.			
	Fairview GARY L. DRVAR	Western Dist.			
	Morgantown MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown	Western Dist. Central Dist.			
	MELANIE BAKER ROGEF Westover				
40	MICHAEL KELLY Westover	Western Dist.			
_	Write-in, If Any				
	Write-in, If Any				
0 4	Write-in, If Any				
OFF	FICIAL NON-PARTISA	N BALLOT			
F	FOR CONSERVATION D SUPERVISOR	DISTRICT			
	Monongahela Disti (Vote For ONE)	rict			
0 !	MARK E. MYERS Morgantown				
	Write-in, If Any				

L