OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY Monongalia County, WV **Primary Election** May 08, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (●) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.

NATIONAL TICKET	COUNTY TICKET	DISTRICT TICKET
IVATIONAL TICKET	FOR COUNTY FICKET	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected	District 10 (Female) (Vote For ONE)
○ JACK NEWBROUGH Weirton Hancock Co.	ANDREW W. PRICE	ANNE HILDEBRAND Morgantown
EVAN JENKINS Huntington Cabell Co.	Out Western Dist.	Write-in, If Any
THOMAS (TOM) WILLIS Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Wike my mruny
PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Harpers Ferry Harbara Jefferson Co.	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1st Congressional District	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTED
DON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co.	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	District 10 (Male) (Vote For ONE)
BO COPLEY Delbarton Mingo Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	○ Write-in, If Any	○ Write-in, If Any
1st Congressional District (Vote For ONE)	TOTAL HIT HIT HIT	WING HIT HIT HIT
Ohio Co.	FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLO
STATE TICKET	1st Congressional District (Male)	OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF TH MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
FOR STATE SENATOR 14th Senatorial District	(Vote For ONE)	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION
(Vote For ONE) DAVE SYPOLT	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts
Kingwood Preston Co. FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF	○ Write-in, If Any	Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2)
DELEGATES 49th Delegate District		SARA ANDERSON Morgantown Central E ETHAN MOORE
(Vote For ONE)	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Fairview Western D
AMY SUMMERS Flemington Taylor Co.	14th Senatorial District (Female)	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western D
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 14th Senatorial District	(Voite For ONE)	MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown Central E
(Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	MELANIE BAKER ROGERS Western D
wo males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county	○ Write-in, If Any	MICHAEL KELLY Westover Western [
can be elected. GLORIA P. HOWELL	FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	write-iri, ii Ariy
Mineral Co. JOYCE MORRIS JENNINGS	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 14th Senatorial District	write-iii, ii Airy
Tunnelton Preston Co. AMY SUMMERS	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any
— Flemington Taylor Co. — MARCI MILLER	NO CANDIDATE(C) FILED	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLO
Wardensville Hardy Co.		FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT
Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	SUPERVISOR Monongahela District (Vote For ONE)
	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE	MARK E. MYERS Morgantown
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 14th Senatorial District	COMMITTEE 49th Delegate District	○ Write-in, If Any
(Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO)	(Female) (Vote For ONE)	<u></u>
wo males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	○ Write-in, If Any	
MAX GROVE Belington Barbour Co.		
BRUCE A. KOLSUN Parsons Tucker Co.	FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE	
CASEY E. HAMILTON Mathias Hardy Co.	COMMITTEE 49th Delegate District	
JAY TAYLOR Grafton Taylor Co.	(Male) (Vote For ONE)	
ERIC MURPHY Keyser Mineral Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
Write-in, If Any	○ Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any	VIIICO 111, 11 7 WIY	
·······		
		PRECINCT (
	POLL CLERKS POLL CLERKS	
