11	Mononga	OFFICI Ilia County, V		RTISAN BALL ary Election	OT May 08, 201	8
INSTRUC To vote yo			ext to the candidate or is	sue of your choice.		
OF ELEC	AL NON-PARTIS. CTION OF MEMB NGALIA COUNTY	ERS OF THE				
WONON	EDUCATION	 				
(Vo Maximum Central	RTISAN BOARD OF the For Not More Than in eligible to be elected Il Dist (2); Eastern (0);	THREE)				
	A ANDERSON antown	Central Dist.				
Fairvi		Western Dist.				
Morga	RY L. DRVAR antown THEW R. KIRBY	Western Dist.				
Morga	ANIE BAKER ROGE	Central Dist.				
West	tover	Western Dist.				
40 West	HAEL KELLY lover	Western Dist.				
Write	e-in, If Any					
○ Write	e-in, If Any					
Write	e-in, If Any					
OFFICIA	AL NON-PARTIS	AN BALLOT				
	CONSERVATION	DISTRICT				
	SUPERVISOR Monongahela Dis	trict				
O MAR	(Vote For ONE) RK E. MYERS					
Morga	antown					
○ Write	e-in, If Any			V)		
			6			
1						

L