	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT Monongalia County, WV Primary Election May 08, 2018
13	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.
(FFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT FELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE ONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
	IN-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than THREE) laximum eligible to be elected from districts:
-	Central Dist (2); Eastern (0); Western (2) SARA ANDERSON Morgantown Central Dist.
	FAIrview Western Dist.
H	GARY L. DRVAR Morgantown Western Dist. MATTHEM D. KIPPY
-	MATTHEW R. KIRBY Morgantown Central Dist. MELANIE BAKER ROGERS
H	Westover Western Dist.
H	Westover Western Dist.
	Write-in, If Any
	Write-in, If Any
	Write-in, If Any
	FFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
46	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
	Monongahela District (Vote For ONE)
r	MARK E. MYERS Morgantown
ľ	Write-in, If Any
54	
	·

L