INIC	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		OTATE TIQUET				
To	vote you must darken the oval ( ) mpletely next to the candidate or issue		STATE TICKET	50	STATE TICKET		
	your choice.		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FO	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGA 51ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than FIVE)	ΑI	
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Charleston Kanawha Co	0	ZACH LEMAIRE Morgantown Monong	galia	
	FOR PRESIDENT	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co	0	CINDY FRICH Morgantown Monong		
	(Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	JUSTIN S. WHITE Morgantown Monong		
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TODD STAINBROOK Morgantown Monong		
	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	Write-in, If Any	0	JOE STATLER Core Monong		
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	0	BARBARA EVANS FLEISCHAUER Morgantown Monong JOHN WILLIAMS Morgantown Monong	galia <b>I</b>	
0	JO JORGENSEN LBN Greenville, SC	0	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co	0	DANIELLE WALKER Morgantown Monong		
	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	0	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co		RODNEY A PYLES Morgantown Monong		
0	HOWIE HAWKINS MTN Syracuse, NY		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	EVAN HANSEN Morgantown Monong		
	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	L	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	N	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	FC	OR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	0	Write-in, If Any		
	(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any		
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co	0	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co	0	Write-in, If Any		
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia DEN Raleigh Co	0	BOB BEACH DEM Monongalia Co	0	Write-in, If Any		
0	<b>DAVID MORAN</b> Eglon Preston Co		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		COUNTY TICKET		
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	NI-	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)		
FC	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NO	t more than one resident of any magis district may be elected.		
	(Vote for ONE)			0	ED HAWKINS Morgantown Eastern		
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co  NATALIE CLINE DEN		PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry  SAM BROWN PETSONK  DEM		JEFF ARNETT Morgantown Eastern		
0	Wheeling Ohio Co	0	Edmond Fayette Co		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	L	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	N	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any		
<u> </u>	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	,	
•	STATE TICKET		FOR STATE SENATOR  13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT				
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)  REBECCA POLIS  REP		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER	F D	
	JIM JUSTICE REF	0	Fairmont Marion Co MIKE CAPUTO DEM		Star City		
0	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co  BEN SALANGO DEN	7	Rivesville Marion Co		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	L	
	Charleston Kanawha Co ERIKA KOLENICH LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED  Write-in, If Any	N	
	Buckhannon Upshur Co DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN	0	Write-in, If Any				
	Charles Town Jefferson Co Write-in, If Any	3			FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		
					NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	F	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)			0	PERRY PALMER		
0	MAC WARNER REF				Morgantown  NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	L	
0	Charleston Kanawha Co  NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co				NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	- N	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN			0	Write-in, If Any		
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	1			·		
0	Write-in, If Any						
					VOTE BOTH SIDES		

- ------------------

