Ī	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		Primary Election	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
	To vote, you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue		COUNTY TICKET	ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD OF
21	of your choice.		FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	EDUCATION
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	CARYE L. BLANEY Morgantown	(Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from district
	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)		FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Female)	Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2) DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Central C
	BARRY LEE WENDELL Morgantown Monongalia Co. ANGELA J. DWYER		(Vote For ONE) RYLEE HAUGHT	JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Central D BRANDON MYERS
	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. STATE TICKET	0	Morgantown Write-in, If Any	Morgantown Western D CRISTY MOATS
	FOR STATE SENATOR		FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Blacksville Western D MICHAEL-KELLY Westover Western D
	2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)		EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Male)	Write-in, If Any
40	C ERIC M. HAYHURST Monongalia Co.		(Vote For ONE) SHANE ASSADZANDI	○ Write-in, If Any
41 42	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)	0	Morgantown CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
74	BEN SWANSON Core Monongalia Co.	0	Maidsville Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVIS
	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	MONONGAHELA DISTRICT (Vote For ONE)
	2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For Not More Than TWO)		EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	ANDREW PRICE
47	Two males can be elected and two females can be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	0	(Vote For ONE) RYLEE HAUGHT	MARK "MR. MARK" MYERS Morgantown Write in If Apy
+ /	RYLEE HAUGHT Morgantown Monongalia Co.	0	Morgaritown Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any DISTRICT TICKET
	C KIMBERLY A. FRUM Paden City Wetzel Co.		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
	BARBARA A. SCOTT Moundsville Marshall Co. JENNIFER C. BEACH		2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Male)	12TH DISTRICT (Female) (Vote For ONE)
53	Mannington Marion Co. CINDY WELCH		(Vote For ONE) CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT	,
	West Union Doddridge Co. Write-in, If Any	0	Maidsville Write-in, If Any	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED Write-in, If Any
ŀ	Write-in, If Any		FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT		77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Female)	12TH DISTRICT (Male) (Vote For ONE)
	(Male) (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Two males can be elected and two females can		(Vote For ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT
	be elected, but not more than two people (male or female) of any one county can be elected.	0	Write-in, If Any	Maidsville Write-in, If Any
	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT Maidsville Monongalia Co.		FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	
	SETH "THUNDER" STURM Metz Marion Co. ARTHUR W. "SONNY" OAKLAND JR		77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Male)	
	Moundsville Marshall Co. RONALD E. MCCOY JR.	0	CHARLES (JR) KRAFFT	
-	New Martinsville Wetzel Co. Write-in, If Any		Maidsville Write-in, If Any	
	Write-in, If Any			
	COUNTY TICKET		7	
	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	6		
	ONNA HIDOCK Morgantown FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER			
	(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any			
	magisterial district may be elected. BOB BEACH Morgantown Central Dist.			
	Gentral Dist.			

- ------------------

11

