Mc	onongalia County, W	/		Primary Election	May 10, 2
INS	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER			COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THI
To vote, you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue			FOR COUNTY OF EDIA	MONONGALIA COUNTY BOARD (EDUCATION	
of y	our choice.			FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCA
	NATIONAL TICKET			NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote For Not More Than THREE) Maximum eligible to be elected from dis
FO	PR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESEN 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DIS (Vote For ONE)			FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Central (2); Eastern (0); Western (2) DANIEL BERRY Morgantown Cent
0	MIKE SECKMAN West Union	oddridge Co.		(Female) (Vote For ONE)	JENNIFER HAGERTY Morgantown Cen
0	RHONDA A. HERCULES	- J	0	VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN	BRANDON MYERS
0	Wheeling DAVID B. MCKINLEY	Brooke Co.	0	Morgantown Write-in, If Any	Morgantown Wester CRISTY MOATS
	Wheeling ALEXANDER X. MOONEY	Ohio Co.			Blacksville Wester MICHAEL KELLY
	Charles Town SUSAN BUCHSER-LOCHOC	Jefferson Co.		FOR CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Westover Weste
		onongalia Co.		(Male) (Vote For ONE)	- Indian, in any
۰	STATE TICKET		_	ETHAN MOORE	Write-in, If Any
	FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTR		0	Fairview SAM BROWN	Write-in, If Any
	(Vote For ONE)		0	Morgantown Morgantown	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLO
0	CHARLES CLEMENTS New Martinsville	Wetzel Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPER MONONGAHELA DISTRICT
FOI	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRI			FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	(Vote For ONE)
	(Vote For ONE)			2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Female)	ANDREW PRICE
0	JOE STATLER Core Mo	onongalia Co.		(Vote For ONE)	O MARK MARK MYERS Morgantown
F	FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COM		0	VIRGINIA "GINA" BROWN Morgantown	Write-in, If Any
	2ND SENATORIAL DISTR (Female)		0	Write-in, If Any	DISTRICT TICKET
	(Vote For Not More Than T) males can be elected and two elected, but not more than two p	emales can		FOR SENATORIAL DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMIT
	female) of any one county can b			EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	12TH DISTRICT (Female)
0	REBECCA (BECKY) WELLS Friendly	Tyler Co.		(Male) (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)
0	RHONDA S. DEAN	•	0	ETHAN MOORE	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED
	BRENDA NAPIER	Marion Co.		SAM BROWN	Write-in, If Any
0	New Martinsville Write-in, If Any	Wetzel Co.	0	Morgantown Write-in, If Any	
<u> </u>	Write-in, If Any				FOR COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMIT 12TH DISTRICT
				FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	(Male) (Vote For ONE)
FOR STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT				(Female) (Vote For ONE)	ETHAN MOORE
T	(Male) (Vote For Not More Than T)				Fairview
be e	males can be elected and two elected, but not more than two p female) of any one county can be	eople (male		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any
	STEVEN T. NAPIER	Joolea.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	New Martinsville BRIAN S. LONG	Wetzel Co.		FOR DELEGATE DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	
0	Glen Dale	Marshall Co.		77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Male)	
0	ELIJAH DEAN Metz	Marion Co.		(Vote For ONE)	
0	Write-in, If Any		0	ETHAN MOORE Fairview	
0	Write-in, If Any		6	Write-in, If Any	
	COUNTY TICKET				
	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)				
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR COUNTY COMMISSIO	NER			
	(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of magisterial district may be ele	f any			
6	CHARLES D. HARTZOG Morgantown				
0	SEAN P. SIKORA Morgantown	Central Dist.			
					PRECINCT

- -------------------

