OFFICIAL BALLO	T OF THE DEMOCRATIC	PARTY BALLOT 1 OF 2
Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	RON BANE Monongalia Co
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	0
JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
O DEAN PHILLIPS Wayzata, MN	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
O JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	O TIM POCIUS Monongalia Co
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO Orange, CA	0	
STEPHEN P LYONS Damascus, MD	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
DON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co.	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	PETE TENNANT Monongalia Co
GLENN ELLIOTT Wheeling Ohio Co.	Chaneston Kanawina Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	CHARLES D. HARTZOG Monongalia Co
C ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	0	Writeins If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co.	Write-In, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
STATE TICKET	(Vote for ONE)	Monongalia Co
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Morgantown Monongalia Co. NATALIE J. SAL Westover Monongalia Co.	Monongalia Co
STEVE WILLIAMS Huntington Cabell Co.	O PAUL GWALTNEY Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Write-In, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)
THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	PONCH REYES Monongalia Co
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	CINDY SCOTT Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote for ONE)
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	CURT THOMAS Monongalia Co
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	MARK MYERS Monongalia Co
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	PERRI JO DeCHRISTOPHER Star City Monongalia Co.	TONYA RACHELLE ROGERS Monongalia Co
(Vote for ONE)	0	0
DEBORAN STILES Parsons Tucker Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	COUNTY TICKET FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
RICHIE ROBB	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected
South Charleston Kanawha Co. TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio Co.	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	TOM BLOOM Morgantown Western Dist
FOR STATE SENATOR	Write-in, If Any	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE)
JOEY GARCIA Fairmont Marion Co.	20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	GABRIELLE "GABE" MUCCIOLA Morgantown
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 79TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	JEFF CULPEPPER Morgantown Monongalia Co. O	
O EVAN HANSEN Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES





