OFFICIAL BALLO	T OF THE DEMOCRATIC	PARTY BALLOT 1 OF 2
Ionongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
o vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue if your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	RON BANE Monongalia Co.
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	0
JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR	(Vote for ONE) CHARLES S TRUMP IV	
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Monongalia Co.
Orange, CA STEPHEN P LYONS Damascus, MD	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
DON BLANKENSHIP Sprigg Mingo Co.	O S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	PETE TENNANT Monongalia Co.
C GLENN ELLIOTT Wheeling Ohio Co.	C ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	CHARLES D. HARTZOG Monongalia Co.
ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer Co.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	°
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-In. If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE / DIVISION 4
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	(Vote for ONE)
STATE TICKET	(Vote for ONE)	ARLIE CAMPBELL Monongalia Co. SANDY HOLEPIT
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Monongalia Co.
STEVE WILLIAMS	Westover Monongalia Co. PAUL GWALTNEY	0
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Morganiown Monorgalia Co.	Write-in. If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)
THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in: If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	PONCH REYES Monongalia Co.
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	0
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
FOR TREASURER	Write-in, If Any	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3	CURT THOMAS Monongalia Co.
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote for ONE)	MARK MYERS Monongalia Co. TONYA RACHELLE ROGERS
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Star City Monongalia Co.	Monongalia Co.
DEBORAH STILES		
Parsons Tucker Co. FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL. (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	Write-in, If Any COUNTY TICKET FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
RICHIE ROBB	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any
South Charleston Kanawha Co. TERESA TORISEVA	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	magisterial district may be elected
Wheeling Ohio Co.	Write-in, If Any	Morgantown Western Dist.
13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE)
Die Garcia Fairmont Marion Co.	20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	O GABRIELLE "GABE" MUCCIOLA Morgantown
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 81ST DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	JEFF CULPEPPER Morgantown Monongalia Co. O	
ANITRA L. HAMILTON Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES
POLL CLERKS		PRECINCT 13 Typ:02 Seq:0005 Spl:01
FULL GERAS	POLL CLERKS	50





