OFFICIAL BALLO	T OF THE DEMOCRATIC	PARTY BALLOT 1 OF 2
Monongalia County, WV INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	Primary Election NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF	May 14, 2024 NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF
To vote you must darken the oval ()	JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	JUDICIAL OFFICERS
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	 HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co. 	RON BANE Monongalia Co
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Write-In, If Any	O Write-in, If Any
JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
O DEAN PHILLIPS Wayzata, MN	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
O JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	TIM POCIUS Monongalia Co
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO Orange, CA	0	9
STEPHEN P LYONS Damascus, MD	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
O DON BLANKENSHIP	(Vote for ONE)	PETE TENNANT
Sprigg Mingo Co. GLENN ELLIOTT	Charleston Kanawha Co.	CHARLES D. HARTZOG
TACHARY SHREWSRIPY	MYCHALS SCHULZ	Monongalia Co
Princeton Mercer Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-In If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4
STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	(Vote for ONE)
STATE TICKET	(Vote for ONE)	Monongalia Co
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Monongalia Co
STEVE WILLIAMS	Westover Monongalia Co.	0
Huntington Cabell Co.	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Witte-in. If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)
 THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co. 	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	O PONCH REYES Monongalia Co
FOR AUDITOR	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	0
(Vote for ONE)	CINDY SCOTT Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
O MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	0	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
FOR TREASURER	Write-in, If Any	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	CURT THOMAS
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	O MARK MYERS
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	PERRI JO DeCHRISTOPHER Star City Monongalia Co.	O TONYA RACHELLE ROGERS Monongalia C
(Vote for ONE)	0	0
O DEBORAH STILES Parsons Tucker Co.	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	COUNTY TICKET
(Vote for ONE)	20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)
South Charleston Kanawha Co.	MATTHEW THORN Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected
Wheeling Ohio Co.	ρ	TOM BLOOM Morgantown Western Dis
FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Write-in, If Any	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	. ,
JOEY GARCIA Fairmont Marion Co.	(Vote for ONE)	GABRIELLE "GABE" MUCCIOLA Morgantown
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 80TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	JEFF CULPEPPER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	
O JOHN WILLIAMS Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES





