OFFICIAL BAL	OT OF THE DEMOCRATIC	PARTY BALLOT 1 OF 2
Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	HALEY BUNN     Charleston     Kanawha Co.	RON BANE     Monongalia Co.
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	0
JASON MICHAEL PALMER     Baltimore, MD     DEAN PHILLIPS	Wittein, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR	(Vote for ONE)	
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRA	Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	Monongalia Co.
Orange, CA    STEPHEN P LYONS  Damascus, MD		
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in. If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
DON BLANKENSHIP     Sprigg Mingo	Co. Co. S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	O PETE TENNANT Monongalia Co.
Clenn ELLIOTT Wheeling Ohio		CHARLES D. HARTZOG Monongalia Co.
C ZACHARY SHREWSBURY Princeton Mercer	Co. O MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Kanawha Co.	°
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-In-Jf Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4
STEVEN WENDELIN     Lost River Hardy     STATE TICKET	Co. 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
FOR GOVERNOR	MICHAEL SIMMS Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Monongalia Co.     SANDY HOLEPIT     Monongalia Co.
(Vote for ONE)	NATALIE J. SAL     Westover     Monongalia Co.	
STEVE WILLIAMS     Huntington Cabell	PAUL GWALTNEY	Write-in, If Any
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)
C THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	O PONCH REYES Monongalia Co.
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE) CINDY SCOTT	o 
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR     St. Albans     Kanawiha	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote for ONE)
FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	CURT THOMAS Monongalia Co.
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	O MARK MYERS Monongalia Co.
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTUR	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER     Star City Monongalia Co.	O TONYA RACHELLE ROGERS Monongalia Co.
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	0
Parsons Tucker	Co. Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY TICKET FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any
South Charleston Kanawha	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	magisterial district may be elected
Wheeling Ohio	Co. D	Morgantown Western Dist.
FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote for ONE)	Morgantown
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATE 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	S OFF COLFFFER Morganiown Monongalia Co.	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES
		PRECINCT 51
	POLL CLERKS	Typ:02 Seq:0021 Spl:01

------





