OFFICIAL BAL	OT OF THE DEMOCRATIC	PARTY BALLOT 1 OF 2
Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (  )	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	Charleston Kanawha Co.	RON BANE     Monongalia Co
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
JASON MICHAEL PALMER     Baltimore, MD	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2
O DEAN PHILLIPS Wayzata, MN	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
O JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	TIM POCIUS Monongalia Co
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRA     Orange, CA	TO	9
STEPHEN P LYONS     Damascus, MD	Write-in, If Any	Write-in. If Any
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
OON BLANKENSHIP	(Vote for ONE)	PETE TENNANT
GLENN ELLIOTT	Charleston Kanawna Co.     ELGINE HECETA McARDLE	CHARLES D. HARTZOG
	Writeling Onio Co.     MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	Monongalia Co
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE: 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Lo. Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-Ins. If Any
(Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
STATE TICKET	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	ARLIE CAMPBELL     Monongalia Co
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	MICHAEL SIMMS     Morgaritown     Morgania Co.     NATALIE J. SAL     Westover     Monongalia Co.	SANDY HOLEPIT     Monongalia Co
STEVE WILLIAMS     Huntington     Cabell	PAUL GWALTNEY	Write-in, If Any
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)
THORNTON COOPER     South Charleston     Kanawha	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	PONCH REYES     Monongalia Cc
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	0
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
St. Albans Kanawha	Write-in, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3	CURT THOMAS Monongalia Co
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote for ONE)	Monongalia Co
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURI (Vote for ONE)	Star City Monongalia Co.	Monongalia Co
DEBORAH STILES		o 
Parsons	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any COUNTY TICKET
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE)
RICHIE ROBB     South Charleston     Kanawha	MATTHEW THORN	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected
TERESA TORISEVA Wheeling Ohio		C TOM BLOOM Morgantown Western Dist
FOR STATE SENATOR 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)
JOEY GARCIA Fairmont Marion	Co. FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	GABRIELLE "GABE" MUCCIOLA     Morgantown
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATE 80TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		-
O JOHN WILLIAMS Morgantown Monongalia	_	VOTE BOTH SIDES
monganion i monorigalia		
		PRECINCT 71 Typ:02 Seq:0032 Spl:01





