OFFICIAL BALLC	T OF THE DEMOCRATIC	PARTY BALLOT 1 OF 2
Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	HALEY BUNN Charleston Kanawha Co.	RON BANE Monongalia Co
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	0
JASON MICHAEL PALMER Baltimore, MD	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
DEAN PHILLIPS	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
Wayzata, MN OSEPH R. BIDEN JR Wilmington, DE	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	TIM POCIUS
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO Orange, CA		
STEPHEN P LYONS Damascus, MD	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
ON BLANKENSHIP	(Vote for ONE) S. RYAN WHITE Charlesten	PETE TENNANT
Sprigg Mingo Co. GLENN ELLIOTT Wheeling Ohio Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co. ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	CHARLES D. HARTZOG
Child Co.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	0	Write-In. If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
O STEVEN WENDELIN Lost River Hardy Co.	Write-In, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
STATE TICKET	(Vote for ONE)	Monongalia Co
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Morgatiown Monongalia Co. NATALIE J. SAL Westover Monongalia Co.	Monongalia Co
O STEVE WILLIAMS Huntington Cabell Co.	PAUL GWALTNEY Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote for ONE)
O THORNTON COOPER South Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	O PONCH REYES
	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	0
(Vote for ONE)	CINDY SCOTT Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St. Albans Konawha Co. FOR TREASURER	Write-in, If Any	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	CURT THOMAS
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	MARK MYERS Monongalia Co
FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	PERRI JO DeCHRISTOPHER Star City Monongalia Co.	TONYA RACHELLE ROGERS Monongalia Co
	0	0
Parsons Tucker Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Write-in, If Any
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1	COUNTY TICKET FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
RICHIE ROBB	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected
South Charleston Kanawha Co. TERESA TORISEVA	Morgantown Monongalia Co.	
Wheeling Ohio Co. FOR STATE SENATOR	Write-in, If Any	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY
13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE	(Vote for ONE)
JOEY GARCIA Fairmont Marion Co.	20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	O GABRIELLE "GABE" MUCCIOLA Morgantown
FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	JEFF CULPEPPER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES





