OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY BALLOT 1 OF 2		
Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
ompletely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	TRICIA JACKSON     Harpers Ferry     Jefferson Co.	MICHAEL SIMMS     Morgantown     Monongalia Co.
FOR PRESIDENT	MARK HUNT Charleston Kanawha Co.	NATALIE J. SAL     Westover     Monongalia Co.
(Vote for ONE)	CALEB L. HANNA Charleston Kanawha Co.	PAUL GWALTNEY     Morgantown     Monongalia Co.
NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER     Martinsburg     Berkeley Co.	
RYAN L. BINKLEY	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
Dallas, TX  RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
DAVID STUCKENBERG	LARRY PACK	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)
Palm Beach, FL	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Morgantown Monongalia Co.
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)		
	Fairview Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
Beckley Raleigh Co	Charleston Kanawha Co.	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3
Charles Town Jefferson Co	ROY RAMEY     Lesage     Cabell Co.	(Vote for ONE)
JANET McNULTY Martinsburg Berkeley Co		PERRI JO DeCHRISTOPHER     Star City     Monongalia Co.
ZANE LAWHORN     Princeton     Mercer Co		
JIM JUSTICE     Lewisburg Greenbrier Co	O MIKE STUART South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-In, If Any
DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	O JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE
BRYAN McKINNEY     Inwood     Berkeley Co	FOR STATE SENATOR	20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	- 13TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	MATTHEW THORN     Morgantown     Monongalia Co.
2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	JONATHAN BOARD	
DENNIS "NATE" CAIN	Fairmont Marion Co.	
JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY	79TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-In, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER		FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2
Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF	(Vote for ONE)
Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Morgantown Monongalia Co.
Parkersburg Wood Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1	•
STATE TICKET	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
FOR GOVERNOR	Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1
(Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE)
PATRICK MORRISEY     Harpers Ferry     Jefferson Co		RON BANE     Monongalia Co.
Calhoun Co	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	•
Charleston Kanawha Co	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
Charleston Kanawha Co	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2
CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co	0	(Vote for ONE)
MITCH ROBERTS     Poca     Putnam Co	Write-in, If Any	TIM POCIUS Monongalia Co.
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE	
(Vote for ONE)	COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
KEN REED	S. RYAN WHITE	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
Hedgesville Morgan Co DOUG SKAFF JR.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
KRIS WARNER	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	PETE TENNANT
Charleston Kanawha Co	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Monongalia Co.
Winfield Putnam Co		Monongalia Co.
	Write-in, If Any	
		Write-in, If Any
		VOTE BOTH SIDES
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 10 Typ:01 Seq:0004 Spl:01

┛





