OFFICIAL BALLO	OT OF THE REPUBLICAN	PARTY BALLOT 1 OF 2
Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MARK HUNT	MICHAEL SIMMS Morgantown Monongalia Co. NATALIE J. SAL
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co. CALEB L. HANNA Charleston Kanawha Co.	Maratice 3. SAL Westover Monongalia Co. PAUL GWALTNEY Morgantown Monongalia Co.
NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	0
RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	FOR TREASURER	
RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
	LARRY PACK	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)
Palm Beach, FL	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Morgantown Monongalia Co.
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	KENT LEONHARDT	
	Fairview Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
Beckley Raleigh Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3
ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town Jefferson Co.	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	(Vote for ONE)
O JANET MCNULTY Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	O PERRI JO DeCHRISTOPHER Star City Monongalia Co.
 ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co. 	(Vote for ONE)	
O JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	MIKE STUART South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-In, If Any
O DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	O JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE
BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co.	FOR STATE SENATOR	20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	MATTHEW THORN
2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		Morgantown Monongalia Co.
DENNIS "NATE" CAIN	Glen Dale Marshall Co.	-
Hedgesville Berkeley Co.	Maidsville Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
Bridgeport Harrison Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 77TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2
Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	IOE STATIER	(Vote for ONE)
Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	Core Monongalia Co.	Morgantown Monongalia Co.
Parkersburg Wood Co.	JUDICIAL OFFICERS	0
STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1	Write-in, If Any
FOR GOVERNOR	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1
(Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)
 PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. 		RON BANE Monongalia Co.
O KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN Chloe Calhoun Co.	Write-in, If Any	0
O MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Write-in, If Any
MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
Charleston Cabell Co.	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
MITCH ROBERTS		TIM POCIUS
Poca Pulham Co.		Monongalia Co.
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
KEN REED	JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1	
Hedgesville Morgan Co.	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	
Charleston Kanawha Co.	Wheeling Ohio Co.	Monongalia Co.
BRIAN WOOD Winfield Putnam Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	CHARLES D. HARTZOG Monongalia Co.
	0	0
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
		VOTE BOTH SIDES
		PRECINCT 73






