OFFICIAL BALLO	T OF THE REPUBLICAN	PARTY BALLOT 1 OF 2
Monongalia County, WV	Primary Election	May 14, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	TRICIA JACKSON Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. MARK HUNT	MICHAEL SIMMS Morgantown Monongalia Co NATALIE J. SAL
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	Charleston CALEB L. HANNA Charleston Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. Charleston Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. Charleston Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. Charleston Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. Sanawha Co.	Westover Monongalia Co PAUL GWALTNEY Morgantown Monongalia Co
NIKKI R. HALEY Kiawah Island, SC	ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	
RYAN L. BINKLEY Dallas, TX	FOR TREASURER	
RACHEL HANNA MoHAWK SWIFT Hagerstown, MD	(Vote for ONE)	Write-In. If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
DAVID STUCKENBERG Tampa, FL	LARRY PACK Charleston Kanawha Co.	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL		CINDY SCOTT
FOR U.S. SENATOR	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Morgantown Monongalia Co
(Vote for ONE)	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
O BRYAN BIRD Beckley Raleigh Co.	JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
ALEXANDER X. MOONEY Charles Town Jefferson Co.	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	21ST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
O JANET McNULTY Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	PERRI JO DeCHRISTOPHER Star City Monongalia Co
C ZANE LAWHORN Princeton Mercer Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
O JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	MIKE STUART South Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any
O DON LINDSAY Lost River Hardy Co.	JOHN "JB" McCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FAMILY COURT JUDGE
BRYAN McKINNEY Inwood Berkeley Co.	FOR STATE SENATOR 2ND SENATORIAL DISTRICT	20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	MATTHEW THORN Morgantown Monongalia Co
DENNIS "NATE" CAIN	Glen Dale Marshall Co.	-
JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
Bridgeport Harrison Co. CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	82ND DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FAMILY COURT JUDGE 20TH FAMILY COURT CIRCUIT - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	DAVID McCORMICK Morgantown Monongalia Co.	JEFF CULPEPPER Morgantown Monongalia Co
ALEXANDER GAASERUD Parkersburg Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	
STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Write-in, If Any
FOR GOVERNOR	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
(Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.		RON BANE Monongalia Co
KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN Chloe Calhoun Co.	Write-in, if Any	
MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Write-in, If Any
MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
CHRIS MILLER Huntington Cabell Co.	CHARLES S TRUMP IV Berkeley Springs Morgan Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
MITCH ROBERTS Poca Putnam Co.		TIM POCIUS Monongalia Co
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	Write-in, If Any	0
(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDGE OF THE INTERMEDIATE	Write-in, If Any
KEN REED Hedgesville Morgan Co.	COURT OF APPEALS - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
DOUG SKAFF JR. South Charleston Kanawha Co.	S. RYAN WHITE Charleston Kanawha Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
KRIS WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	ELGINE HECETA McARDLE Wheeling Ohio Co.	PETE TENNANT Monongalia Co
BRIAN WOOD Winfield Putnam Co.	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	CHARLES D. HARTZOG
- durant CO.		
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
		VOTE BOTH SIDES





